The Links, Incorporated
Service Through Friendship

The Links, Incorporated
Leading with Excellence ~ Serving with Grace

Contact


The Links, Incorporated
The Links Foundation, Incorporated

1200 Massachusetts Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20005
Tel: 202-842-8686
Fax: 202-842-4020

Name Title Email Extension
Eris T. Sims Executive Director eris.sims@linksinc.org ext. 211
Membership  
LaKisha Harrison-Chambers Membership Specialist -
Southern and Western Areas
lakisha.harrison@linksinc.org ext. 212
Naia Wood Coordinator, Member Services -
Central and Eastern Areas
naia.wood@linksinc.org ext. 217
Programs, Communications
and Philanthropy
 
Jennifer Hudnell Communications and External
Affairs Manager
jennifer.hudnell@linksinc.org ext. 204
Gina Lawrence Programs Coordinator gina.lawrence@linksinc.org ext. 218
Meeting Planning  
Janelle Mungo National Meetings Manager janelle.mungo@linksinc.org ext. 202
Finance  
Mehari Debas Senior Accountant mehari.debas@linksinc.org ext. 210
Hagar Gyan Accounting Assistant hagar.gyan@linksinc.org ext. 303

The Links Foundation, Incorporated

Name Title Email Extension
Eris T. Sims Executive Director eris.sims@linksinc.org ext. 211
Finance  
Gabriel Riley Senior Accountant gabriel.riley@linksinc.org ext. 301
Hagar Gyan Accounting Assistant                 hagar.gyan@linksinc.org ext. 303

HOME | ABOUT US | THE LINKS FOUNDATION | AREAS | CONTACT US | PRIVACY STATEMENT
The Links, Incorporated - 2014

1200 Massachusetts Ave., NW | Washington. DC 20005 | 202-842-8686
Designed and developed by VIVO360, Inc.